Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Rektor

Merete Hansen
merete.hansen@osloskolen.no 
Tlf. 95794512

Ass. rektor

Mona Felumb Holmgren
mona.holmgren@osloskolen.no
Tlf. 952 30 605

Undervisningsinspektør:

Jon Hesle
jon.hesle@osloskolen.no
Tlf. 938 67 163

Undervisningsinspektør:  

Henriette Stabell - Sandvik
henriette.stabell-sandvik@osloskolen.no
Tlf. 911 00 635

Leder Aktivitetsskolen:

Liv Krognes
liv.krognes@osloskolen.no

Administrasjonen

Kontoret Cort Adlergt. 30:

Kjersti Fras Hemmen  
kjersti.hemmen@osloskolen.no

Vollebekk skole:

Peder Myhr
peder.myhr@osloskolen.no

Vaktmestere

Ruseløkka skole:
Odin Aarvold
odin.aarvold@osloskolen.no 

Vollebekk skole:

Svein Hoel
svein.hoel@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Cort Adlergt. 30:

Entra Eiendom