Hovedseksjon

Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Rektor

Merete Hansen
merete.hansen@osloskolen.no 
Tlf. 957 94 512

Assisterende rektor

Lasse Vincent Gulsett
lasse.gulsett@osloskolen.no 
Tlf. 92 09 63 78

Undervisningsinspektør 4. - 7. trinn:

Jon Hesle
jon.hesle@osloskolen.no
Tlf. 938 67 163

Undervisningsinspektør 1. - 3. trinn:  

Tora Marie Dalen
tora.dalen@osloskolen.no 

tlf. 951 53 200

Leder Aktivitetsskolen:

Marthe Espolin Sletmo
marthe.sletmo@osloskolen.no 

Administrasjonen

Peder Myhr
peder.myhr@osloskolen.no

Mariann Hernes Brynlund
mariann.brynlund@osloskolen.no 

Vaktmester

Odin Aarvold
odin.aarvold@osloskolen.no 

Tlf. nr.: 97161724