Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Rektor

Else Birgitte Roscher Nielsen
Else.Birgitte.Roscher-Nielsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf. 930 57 724

Merete Hansen har permisjon til 31.12.2020

Ass. rektor

Mona Felumb Holmgren
mona.felumb.holmgren@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf. 952 30 605

Undervisningsinspektør:

Jon Hesle
jon.hesle@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf. 938 67 163

Undervisningsinspektør:  

Henriette Stabell - Sandvik
henriette.stabell-sandvik@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf. 911 00 635

Leder Aktivitetsskolen:

Liv Krognes
liv.krognes@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Administrasjonen

Kontoret Cort Adlergt. 30:

Kjersti Fras Hemmen  
kjersti.hemmen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vollebekk skole:

Peder Myhr
peder.myhr@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vaktmestere

Vollebekk skole:

Svein Hoel
svein.hoel@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Cort Adlergt. 30:

Entra Eiendom