Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Rektor

Merete Hansen

merete.hansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mobil nr. : 95794512

Ass. rektor

Mona Felumb Holmgren

mona.felumb.holmgren@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mobil nr.: 95230605

Undervisningsinspektør:

Jon Hesle

jon.hesle@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mobil nr.: 93867163

Undervisningsinspektør 

Henriette Stabell - Sandvik

henriette.stabell-sandvik@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mobil nr.: 91100635

Leder Aktivitetsskolen:

Liv Krognes

liv.krognes@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mobil nr.:  

Administrasjonen

Kontoret Cort Adlergt. 30:

Kjersti Fras Hemmen        

kjersti.hemmen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vollebekk skole:

Peder Myhr:                        

peder.myhr@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vaktmester:

Vollebekk skole: NEAS v/

Cort Adlergt. 30: Entra Eiendom v/